Season Fixtures

Season 1 Fixtures

May 2021 - July 2021

May 2021

Friday 21st May

Watch Highlights
DIV1 - R1 5:00 pm Dynamic vs Shreks 1-3
DIV3 - R1 6:00 pm Frost-Reboot vs Kanyeasters 0-3

Saturday 22nd May

Watch Highlights
DIV1 - R1 3:00 pm Team SCG vs N7 Phantoms B 3-2
DIV3 - R1 4:00 pm Heatwave vs Rapid Fire Esports 3-2
DIV1 - R1 5:00 pm Swift vs Power Gaming 3-1
DIV3 - R1 6:00 pm Full Eclipse vs Goobers 0-3

Sunday 23rd May

Watch Highlights
DIV1 - R1 4:00 pm Hold My Rice vs Overland Esports 0-3
DIV3 - R1 5:00 pm Milk Gang vs Viper Northstars 0-3

Friday 28th May

Watch Highlights
DIV1 - R2 5:00 pm Swift vs Team SCG 1-3

Saturday 29th May

Watch Highlights
DIV1 - R2 3:00 pm Dynamic vs Overland Esports 3-2
DIV3 - R2 4:00 pm Full Eclipse vs Frost-Reboot 0-3
DIV1 - R2 5:00 pm Hold My Rice vs N7 Phantoms B 1-3
DIV3 - R2 6:00 pm Milk Gang vs Rapid Fire Esports 0-3
DIV3 - R2 6:00 pm Heatwave vs Kanyeasters 0-3

Sunday 30th May

Watch Highlights
DIV1 - R2 5:00 pm Shreks vs Power Gaming 3-1
DIV3 - R2 5:00 pm Viper Northstars vs Goobers 3-1

June 2021

Friday 4th June

Watch Highlights
DIV1 - R3 5:00 pm Power Gaming vs Overland Esports 3-0

Saturday 5th June

Watch Highlights
DIV3 - R3 2:00 pm Goobers vs Rapid Fire Esports 0-3
DIV1 - R3 3:00 pm Dynamic vs Hold My Rice 3-0
DIV1 - R3 3:30 pm Shreks vs Team SCG 2-3
DIV3 - R3 4:00 pm Viper Northstars vs Frost-Reboot 3-0

Sunday 6th June

Watch Highlights
DIV1 - R3 4:00 pm Swift vs N7 Phantoms B 1-3
DIV3 - R3 5:00 pm Milk Gang vs Heatwave 0-3
DIV3 - R3 5:00 pm Full Eclipse vs Kanyeasters 0-3

Friday 11th June

Watch Highlights
DIV1 - R4 5:00 pm Dynamic vs N7 Phantoms B 1-3
DIV3 - R4 6:00 pm Viper Northstars vs Full Eclipse 3-0

Saturday 12th June

Watch Highlights
DIV1 - R4 3:00 pm Shreks vs Swift 3-1
DIV3 - R4 4:00 pm Milk Gang vs Kanyeasters 0-3
DIV1 - R4 5:00 pm Power Gaming vs Hold My Rice 3-0
DIV3 - R4 6:00 pm Goobers vs Heatwave 0-3

Sunday 13th June

Watch Highlights
DIV1 - R4 4:00 pm Overland Esports vs Team SCG 0-3
DIV3 - R4 5:00 pm Rapid Fire Esports vs Frost-Reboot 3-0

Friday 18th June

Watch Highlights
DIV1 - R5 5:00 pm Team SCG vs Hold My Rice 3-0
DIV3 - R5 6:00 pm Frost-Reboot vs Heatwave 0-3

Saturday 19th June

Watch Highlights
DIV1 - R5 3:00 pm Power Gaming vs Dynamic 1-3
DIV3 - R5 4:00 pm Rapid Fire Esports vs Full Eclipse 3-0
DIV1 - R5 5:00 pm Shreks vs N7 Phantoms B 3-1
DIV3 - R5 6:00 pm Viper Northstars vs Kanyeasters 1-3

Sunday 20th June

Watch Highlights
DIV1 - R5 4:00 pm Overland Esports vs Swift 1-3
DIV3 - R5 5:00 pm Goobers vs Milk Gang 2-3

Friday 25th June

Watch Highlights
DIV1 - R6 5:00 pm Hold My Rice vs Swift 0-3
DIV3 - R6 6:00 pm Heatwave vs Full Eclipse 3-1

Saturday 26th June

Watch Highlights
DIV1 - R6 3:00 pm Overland Esports vs Shreks 1-3
DIV3 - R6 4:00 pm Goobers vs Kanyeasters 0-3
DIV1 - R6 5:00 pm Team SCG vs Dynamic 3-1
DIV3 - R6 6:00 pm Frost-Reboot vs Milk Gang 0-3

Sunday 27th June

Watch Highlights
DIV1 - R6 4:00 pm Power Gaming vs N7 Phantoms B 0-3
DIV3 - R6 5:00 pm Rapid Fire Esports vs Viper Northstars 1-3

July 2021

Friday 2nd July

Watch Highlights
DIV1 - R7 5:00 pm Overland Esports vs N7 Phantoms B 3-0
DIV3 - R7 6:00 pm Full Eclipse vs Milk Gang 3-2

Saturday 3rd July

Watch Highlights
DIV1 - R7 3:00 pm Hold My Rice vs Shreks 0-3
DIV3 - R7 4:00 pm Heatwave vs Viper Northstars 0-3
DIV1 - R7 5:00 pm Swift vs Dynamic 3-2
DIV3 - R7 6:00 pm Rapid Fire Esports vs Kanyeasters 1-3

Sunday 4th July

Watch Highlights
DIV1 - R7 4:00 pm Team SCG vs Power Gaming 3-2
DIV3 - R7 5:00 pm Frost-Reboot vs Goobers 3-0