Season Fixtures

Season 5 Fixtures

August 2022 - October 2022

August 2022

Thursday 18th August

Watch Live
DIV3 - R1 3:00 pm Voltage Prospect vs Exo -/-
DIV1 - R1 5:00 pm The Barbershop vs Dash Esports -/-

Friday 19th August

Watch Live
DIV3 - R1 3:00 pm Atlantis Elite vs Blossom -/-
DIV2 - R1 4:00 pm Redout vs Heatwave -/-
DIV1 - R1 9:00 pm Iris vs Slang Gang -/-

Saturday 20th August

Watch Live
DIV3 - R1 3:00 pm Synergy vs Goobers -/-
DIV1 - R1 5:00 pm Team Phoenix vs Blackout -/-

Sunday 21st August

Watch Live
DIV2 - R1 3:00 pm Voltage Esports vs Shade -/-
DIV3 - R1 3:00 pm Greenout vs X-Ray White -/-
DIV2 - R1 4:00 pm Atlantis A vs Black Rose -/-
DIV1 - R1 5:00 pm Hydra vs Overland Esports -/-
DIV2 - R1 6:00 pm X-Ray Gaming vs SG Academy -/-

Thursday 25th August

DIV3 - R2 3:00 pm Atlantis Elite vs Exo -/-
DIV2 - R2 4:00 pm Redout vs SG Academy -/-
DIV1 - R2 5:00 pm Hydra vs Dash Esports -/-

Friday 26th August

DIV3 - R2 3:00 pm Synergy vs Voltage Prospect -/-
DIV2 - R2 4:00 pm Voltage Esports vs Heatwave -/-
DIV1 - R2 5:00 pm The Barbershop vs Blackout -/-

Saturday 27th August

DIV3 - R2 3:00 pm Greenout vs Blossom -/-
DIV2 - R2 4:00 pm Atlantis A vs X-Ray Gaming -/-
DIV1 - R2 5:00 pm Iris vs Team Phoenix -/-

Sunday 28th August

DIV3 - R2 3:00 pm X-Ray White vs Goobers -/-
DIV2 - R2 4:00 pm Shade vs Black Rose -/-
DIV1 - R2 5:00 pm Overland Esports vs Slang Gang -/-

September 2022

Thursday 1st September

DIV3 - R3 3:00 pm Greenout vs Atlantis Elite -/-
DIV2 - R3 4:00 pm Atlantis A vs SG Academy -/-
DIV1 - R3 5:00 pm Overland Esports vs Team Phoenix -/-

Friday 2nd September

DIV3 - R3 3:00 pm X-Ray White vs Voltage Prospect -/-
DIV2 - R3 4:00 pm Shade vs X-Ray Gaming -/-
DIV1 - R3 5:00 pm Iris vs Blackout -/-

Saturday 3rd September

DIV3 - R3 3:00 pm Synergy vs Exo -/-
DIV2 - R3 4:00 pm Voltage Esports vs Redout -/-
DIV1 - R3 5:00 pm Hydra vs The Barbershop -/-

Sunday 4th September

DIV3 - R3 3:00 pm Goobers vs Blossom -/-
DIV2 - R3 4:00 pm Black Rose vs Heatwave -/-
DIV1 - R3 5:00 pm Slang Gang vs Dash Esports -/-

Thursday 8th September

DIV3 - R4 3:00 pm Greenout vs Exo -/-
DIV2 - R4 4:00 pm Voltage Esports vs SG Academy -/-
DIV1 - R4 5:00 pm Hydra vs Blackout -/-

Friday 9th September

DIV3 - R4 3:00 pm X-Ray White vs Synergy -/-
DIV2 - R4 4:00 pm Shade vs Atlantis A -/-
DIV1 - R4 5:00 pm Overland Esports vs Iris -/-

Saturday 10th September

DIV3 - R4 3:00 pm Blossom vs Voltage Prospect -/-
DIV2 - R4 4:00 pm Black Rose vs Redout -/-
DIV1 - R4 5:00 pm Slang Gang vs The Barbershop -/-

Sunday 11th September

DIV3 - R4 3:00 pm Goobers vs Atlantis Elite -/-
DIV2 - R4 4:00 pm Heatwave vs X-Ray Gaming -/-
DIV1 - R4 5:00 pm Dash Esports vs Team Phoenix -/-

Thursday 15th September

DIV3 - R5 3:00 pm X-Ray White vs Exo -/-
DIV2 - R5 4:00 pm Shade vs SG Academy -/-
DIV1 - R5 5:00 pm Slang Gang vs Hydra -/-

Friday 16th September

DIV3 - R5 3:00 pm Blossom vs Synergy -/-
DIV2 - R5 4:00 pm Black Rose vs Voltage Esports -/-
DIV1 - R5 5:00 pm Dash Esports vs Iris -/-

Saturday 17th September

DIV3 - R5 3:00 pm Voltage Prospect vs Atlantis Elite -/-
DIV2 - R5 4:00 pm Heatwave vs Atlantis A -/-
DIV1 - R5 5:00 pm Overland Esports vs Blackout -/-

Sunday 18th September

DIV3 - R5 3:00 pm Goobers vs Greenout -/-
DIV2 - R5 4:00 pm X-Ray Gaming vs Redout -/-
DIV1 - R5 5:00 pm Team Phoenix vs The Barbershop -/-

Thursday 22nd September

DIV3 - R6 3:00 pm Blossom vs X-Ray White -/-
DIV2 - R6 4:00 pm Heatwave vs Shade -/-
DIV1 - R6 5:00 pm Slang Gang vs Blackout -/-

Friday 23rd September

DIV3 - R6 3:00 pm Voltage Prospect vs Greenout -/-
DIV2 - R6 4:00 pm X-Ray Gaming vs Voltage Esports -/-
DIV1 - R6 5:00 pm Team Phoenix vs Hydra -/-

Saturday 24th September

DIV3 - R6 3:00 pm Goobers vs Exo -/-
DIV2 - R6 4:00 pm Black Rose vs SG Academy -/-
DIV1 - R6 5:00 pm Dash Esports vs Overland Esports -/-

Sunday 25th September

DIV3 - R6 3:00 pm Atlantis Elite vs Synergy -/-
DIV2 - R6 4:00 pm Redout vs Atlantis A -/-
DIV1 - R6 5:00 pm The Barbershop vs Iris -/-

Thursday 29th September

DIV3 - R7 3:00 pm Blossom vs Exo -/-
DIV2 - R7 4:00 pm X-Ray Gaming vs Black Rose -/-
DIV1 - R7 5:00 pm Dash Esports vs Blackout -/-

Friday 30th September

DIV3 - R7 3:00 pm Voltage Prospect vs Goobers -/-
DIV2 - R7 4:00 pm Redout vs Shade -/-
DIV1 - R7 5:00 pm Team Phoenix vs Slang Gang -/-

October 2022

Saturday 1st October

DIV3 - R7 3:00 pm Atlantis Elite vs X-Ray White -/-
DIV2 - R7 4:00 pm Heatwave vs SG Academy -/-
DIV1 - R7 5:00 pm Iris vs Hydra -/-

Sunday 2nd October

DIV3 - R7 3:00 pm Synergy vs Greenout -/-
DIV2 - R7 4:00 pm Atlantis A vs Voltage Esports -/-
DIV1 - R7 5:00 pm The Barbershop vs Overland Esports -/-